Election Commission

Sarpy County


Michelle Y. Andahl
Election Commissioner


Michelle Boyland
Chief Deputy



Sarpy County Election Commission

501 Olson Dr. Suite 4
Papillion, NE 68046


Office is open to the public
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.  

Phone Number:
(402) 593-2167

Fax Number:
(402) 593-5770


2020 General Election Early Voting Ballot Application

Fill out the application, sign it, and get it to the Sarpy County Election Commission by 6:00 P.M. October 23rd, 2020:
Mail: 501 Olson Drive, Suite 4, Papillion, NE 68046
Email: [email protected]
Fax: (402) 593-5770
Drive-Up Drop Box: In the parking lot of Jerzes at 501 Olson Drive


There are four drive-up ballot drop boxes for Mail Ballot return.
These boxes will be unlocked starting July 29th so that voters
can also drop in Early Voting Ballot Applications.

501 Olson Drive, Papillion (Jerzes parking lot)
1248 Golden Gate Dr., Papillion (Main Courthouse Campus parking lot)
1003 Lincoln Rd., Bellevue (Bellevue Public Library parking lot)
215 Enterprise Dr., Gretna (McKinney's Food Center parking lot)


Register To Vote Online 

The Election Commissioner's Office is responsible for maintaining the Sarpy County Voter Registration Database, for accepting certain candidate filing forms, and for conducting elections in Sarpy County.

Voters should re-register to vote every time they move, change their name, or wish to change their political party affiliation.  If you do not re-register to vote, you may need to vote a Provisional Ballot at the polling site, which may increase the time it takes to vote.

If you have a Nebraska Drivers License or State ID card click the link above to be taken to the State Online Voter Registration website.

You can check your registration status anytime here.

If you do not have a License or State ID card, submit a Voter Registration Form . Print, complete, sign and mail back to our office.