County Organization

Sarpy County

Sarpy County is represented by Elected Body consisting of a County Board of five (5) members elected by district ( map). Also elected are the Assessor, Treasurer, Clerk, Public Defender, Engineer, Attorney, Clerk of the District Court, Sheriff and Register of Deeds.

The County Board also appoints department heads which can be viewed by pressing the County Board box below. You can also press each of the Elected Officials box to get a departmental organization chart for each Office.