logo Sarpy County Nebraska

Sarpy County Nebraska


Wayne Bena
Jury Commissioner

Sarpy County Jury Commission
501 Olson Dr. Suite 4
Papillion, NE 68046

Office is open to the public
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:45 PM

Automated Jury Phone Line:  (402) 593-2211

Phone Number:  (402) 593-2168

Fax Number:  (402) 593-5770

Jury Coordinator: Lisa Lansman

The Automated Jury Line is updated every week night at 5:00 pm for the next days panel.

Frequently asked questions about jury service can be found on the Judicial Branch Web.